Thank-you’s and welcome at the AGM

At the 2023 ACPEWA AGM on 27 March, thanks were offered to Michelle Benjamin, Geraldine Taylor and Judith Peterkin as they step back from roles within ACPEWA that they have contributed in for many years.
Thank-you Michelle for your seven years of service as R&C Chair.
Thank-you Geraldine for your years of service as a member of the R&C.
Thank-you Judith for your many years of service to the Management Committee.

Welcome to Jake Gosling and Meliata Thomason who join the Management Committee.